AS37329
Frampol Investments
Zimbabwe (ZW)
ASN Information
| AS Number | AS37329 |
|---|---|
| AS Name | FRAMPOL |
| Organization | Frampol Investments |
| Also known as | Not available |
| Country | Zimbabwe (ZW) |
| Registry | AFRINIC |
| ASN Type | Not available |
| Last Seen | |
| Announcement Count | 25 |
| IPv4 Prefix Count | 23 |
| IPv6 Prefix Count | 2 |
| RPKI Status | Valid Γ23Unknown (could not be determined) Γ2 |
| IRR Records | View IRR route objects |
| Website | http://www.frampolafrica.com β |
AS Path to AS37329
Route Collectors (Visibility)
Approximate route collector locations, coloured by peer sessions carrying this AS's routes.
Announced Prefixes (25)
View All β| Prefix | Family | RPKI | Last Seen |
|---|---|---|---|
| 41.79.28.0/22 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 41.79.28.0/23 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 41.79.28.0/24 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 41.79.29.0/24 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 41.79.30.0/24 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 41.79.31.0/24 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 102.207.50.0/23 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
| 102.207.50.0/24 | IPv4 | Valid | Not looked up yet |
Peers (2)
View All β| AS | Name | Relationship | Paths | Last Seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AS37332 | Zimbabwe Online - Zimbabwe Online | Upstream (inferred) | 760 | |
| AS37204 | Telone PVT Ltd - Telone PVT Ltd | Upstream (inferred) | 200 |
Neighbours seen next to AS37329 in public AS paths. These are not confirmed BGP sessions; peer IP addresses and locations are not published by these sources.
Public Peering Exchange Points (0)
IX Updates βNo Internet Exchange ports are registered for AS37329.
IX ports registered by AS37329 (self-reported by the network).
Interconnection Facilities (0)
No interconnection facilities are registered for AS37329.
Data centres where AS37329 says it can interconnect (self-reported).
IRR AS-SET and Peering Policy
| IRR AS-SET | Not available |
|---|---|
| Member of AS-SETs | See IRR page |
| Peering policy | Not available |
| Multiple locations | Not available |
| Ratio requirement | No |
| Contract | Not available |
| Traffic | Not available |
| Traffic ratio | Not Disclosed |
| Geographic scope | Not Disclosed |
| Max prefixes (IPv4 / IPv6) | Not available |
| Unicast / IPv6 / Multicast | No / No / No |
| Looking glass | Not available |
| Route server | Not available |
Contact Information (0)
No public contacts are registered for AS37329.
Only contacts the network has chosen to publish are shown.
Upstreams (2)
Downstreams (0)
No downstream ASNs found for AS37329 in current data sources.
Registry and network details
| Registered holder | Frampol Investments - Frampol Investments |
|---|---|
| Registered | Yes |
| Peering policy | Not available |
| IRR AS-set | Not available |
| Registry record last modified | Not available |
| Maintainers | AFRINIC-HM-MNT |
| Internet exchanges | 0 |
| Facilities | 0 |
| Network profile updated |
Some information on this page is from an earlier update because a data source is temporarily unavailable.
Data updated . See limitations.